Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Anton Paslar
Bereichsleitung
anton.paslar@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 45 32 340
Büro: +43 7242 41636-237

Karl-Heinz Scharf
Bauleitung
karl-heinz.scharf@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 699 177 26 065
Büro: +43 7242 41636-238

Barbara Schwarz
Sekretariat
barbara.schwarz@bauschutz.at
Büro: +43 7242 41636-231

Jürgen Weiß
Bereichsleitung
juergen.weiss@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 84 92 251
Büro: +43 7242 41636-232

Leopold Stöger
Bauleitung
leopold.stoeger@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 84 92 298
Büro: +43 7242 41636-230

Dominic Beer
Bauleitung
dominic.beer@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 83 11 676
Büro: +43 7242 41636-234

Barbara Schwarz
Sekretariat
barbara.schwarz@bauschutz.at
Büro: +43 7242 41636-231

DI (FH) Andreas Schwarz
Bereichsleitung
andreas.schwarz@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 81 66 647
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-37

Gerhard Molinaro
Bauleitung
gerhard.molinaro@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 81 66 640
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-33

Marlene Haider
Sekretariat
marlene.haider@bauschutz.at
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-24

Eszter Strobl
Sekretariat
eszter.strobl@bauschutz.at
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-14

Christian Hauser
Bereichsleitung
christian.hauser@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 699 177 22 277
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-14

Ing. Andreas Weber-Haselberger
Bauleitung
andreas.weber-haselberger@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 849 2286
Büro: +43 7242 41636-233

Eszter Strobl
Sekretariat
eszter.strobl@bauschutz.at
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-14