Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Prok. Torsten Kronenberger
Bereichsleitung
torsten.kronenberger@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 81 66 624
Büro: +43 7242 41636-210

Bono Andrijanic
Bauleitung
bono.andrijanic@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 22 67 956
Büro: +43 7242 41636-211

Stefan Bocksrucker
Bauleitung/Kalkulation
stefan.bocksrucker@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 81 66 637
Büro: +43 7242 41636-215

Ing. Peter Krawczykiewicz
Bauleitung
peter.k@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 84 92 279
Büro: +43 7242 41636-212

Ing. Christopher Anzengruber, BSc
Kalkulation
christopher.anzengruber@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 84 92 273
Büro: +43 7242 41636-205

Peter Datzberger, BSc
Abrechnung/Bauleitung
peter.datzberger@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 8492266
Büro: +43 7242 41636-0

Sabine Strassl
Sekretariat
sabine.strassl@bauschutz.at
Büro: +43 7242 41636-202

Iris Pröll
Sekretariat
iris.proell@bauschutz.at
Büro: +43 7242 41636-201

Prok. Bmst. Ing. Herbert Gaida
Bereichsleitung
herbert.gaida@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 84 92 259
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-25

Martin Laschober
Stv. Bereichsleitung
martin.laschober@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 84 92 255
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-23

Ing. Martin Michulec
Bauleitung
martin.michulec@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 84 92 252
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-23

Alexander Sulzbachner
Bauleitung
alexander.sulzbachner@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 81 66 627
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-15

Kaan Önder
Bauleitung/Abrechnung
kaan.oender@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 664 81 66 601
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-18

Kevin Guggenberger, BSc
Abrechnung
kevin.guggenberger@bauschutz.at
Mobil: +43 699 18347694
Büro: +43 1 6887557-16

Petra Ebner
Sekretariat
petra.ebner@bauschutz.at
Büro: +43 1 688 7557-21